Menu
Welcome to our school website. Parent feedback: "Lovely culture of respect, kindness and thoughtfulness"; "Pupils are wonderfully behaved. This was evident on a recent school trip that I assisted with. I was extremely impressed!"; "From the first time I visited the school, and the many times since - there is a great feeling of happiness everywhere"; "Superb facilities. The school is the best equipped, has the best physical environment I have seen,(and I've seen a few!) Esp. pleased with the new build and new books"; "My child loves coming to school. Thank you!"; "A wonderfully caring learning environment"; "Wonderful care of the children in Reception"; "Passion, commitment and dedication of the teachers and head"; "Amazing staff - who always go the extra mile for all children"; "After-school and breakfast clubs great for working mums and returning to work mums!"; "Parents are involved in much of school life - sports days, assemblies, coffee mornings, teacher meetings"; "concerns over children are dealt with
Home Page

Ashperton Primary Academy

Welcome toAshperton Primary Academy

Term Dates & Opening Times

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 28th October – Tuesday 5th November Inclusive

Term Ends Thursday 19th December

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Term Starts Tuesday 7th January

Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February Inclusive

Term Ends Friday 3rd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Starts Monday 20th April

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Inclusive

Term Ends Friday 17th July

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday Friday 10th April

Easter Monday Monday 13th April

May Day Friday 8th May (75th anniversary of VE day)

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May

The School Day

 

INFANTS
 
Registration             9.00
Session 1                  9.10-10.20
Assembly                  10.20-10.35
BREAK                      10.35-10.50
Session 2                 10.55-12.00
LUNCH                      12.00-1.00
Session 3                  1.00-2.10
BREAK                      2.10-2.20
Session 4                  2.20-3.05
End of school           3.05

 
JUNIORS
 
Registration             9.00
Session 1                  9.10-10.20
Assembly                  10.20-10.35
BREAK                      10.35-10.55
Session 2                  10.55-12.30
LUNCH                      12.30-1.25
Session 3/4             1.25-3.15
End of school           3.15
 
Top